Where to find PORTS? Visit one of our friendly dealers!

Ontario Dealers
Company Location Phone # Website Seasonal*/Year Round
Bay Marine Trenton, ON 613-394-6691 https://www.bay-marine.com/  Seasonal
Bay Port Yachting Centre Midland, ON 705-526-7678 https://bayportyc.com/ Year Round
Bayfield Marine Services Bayfield, ON 519-565-2411 http://www.bayfieldmarine.ca/ Seasonal
Beacon   Bay   Marina Penetanguishene, ON 705-549-2075 https://beaconbaymarina.com/  Seasonal
Big Sound Marina Parry Sound, ON 705-746-7642 http://www.bigsoundmarina.com/ Seasonal
Blue Heron Company Tobermory, ON 855-596-2999 https://blueheronco.com/ Seasonal
Brandy's Cove Yachting Centre Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-9900 http://www.brandyscove.com/  Seasonal
Canadian Yacht Charters Gore Bay, ON 705-282-0185 https://www.cycnorth.com/ Seasonal
Central Marine Midland, ON 705-526-4251 https://centralmarine.ca/ Seasonal
Dean Marine Cobourg, ON 905-373-4169 https://directory.cobourg.ca/Home/View/dean-marine Seasonal
Dockside Chandlery & Marine Oakville, ON 905-827-8879 https://docksidechandlery.com/ Year Round
Dowsar Marine Supplies Hamilton, ON 905-528-9896 http://www.dowsar.com/ Year Round
Fogh Boat Supplies Mississauga, ON 905-278-7005 https://www.foghboatsupplies.com/ Year Round
Fogh Marine Toronto, ON 416-251-0384 https://foghmarine.com/ Year Round
Georgian Bay Books Midland, ON 705-526-4750 https://georgianbaybooks.ca/ Year Round
Gyles Sails & Marine Thornbury, ON 519-599-7050 https://gylessails.com/ Year Round
Happy Days Houseboats Bobcaygeon, ON 877-475-2997 https://www.happydayshouseboats.com/ Seasonal
Hindson Marina Penetanguishene, ON 705-549-2004 https://www.hindsonmarina.com/ Seasonal
Honey Harbour Boat Club Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-2411 https://www.hhbc.ca/ Seasonal
Killarney Mountain Lodge Killarney, ON 844-951-1439 https://killarney.com/ Seasonal
Killbear Marina Parry Sound, ON 705-342-5203 http://www.killbearmarina.ca/ Year Round
Krate's Keswick Lefroy, ON 289-803-0097 https://www.kratesmarina.com/ Seasonal
Lefroy Harbour Lefroy, ON 705-456-2120 http://www.lefroyharbour.com/ Seasonal
Marine Outfitters Canada Kingston, ON 613-634-1900 https://www.marineoutfitters.ca/ Year Round
Marina Del Rey Orillia, ON 705-325-3051 https://delreymarina.com/ Seasonal
Nautical Mind Toronto, ON 416-203-1163 https://www.nauticalmind.com/ Year Round
Ontario Travel Guides Westport, ON mary@ontariotravelguides.com http://www.ontariotravelguides.com/about.htm Year Round
Paragon Marina Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-2402 https://www.facebook.com/Paragon-Marina-346002902147941/ Seasonal
Port Whitby Marine Supplies Whitby, ON 905-668-4077 https://portwhitbymarinesupplies.com/ Year Round
Queen's Cove Marina Victoria Harbour, ON 705-534-4100 http://www.queenscovemarina.com/ Year Round
Severn General Store Port Severn, ON 705-538-1789 https://www.facebook.com/portseverngeneralstore/ Year Round
Southwest Marine Services Grand Bend, ON 519-238-2887 https://www.swmarineservices.com/ Year Round
South Bay Cove Marina Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-3333 www.southbaycove.com Seasonal
Starport Marina - Severn Port Severn, ON 705-538-2975 https://www.starportmarina.com/ Seasonal
The Rigging Shoppe Toronto, ON 416-752-1711 https://riggingshoppe.com/ Year Round
Turners Of Little Current Little Current, ON 705-368-2150 https://turners.ca/ Year Round
Vandervoort Holdings Inc. Kingston, ON 613-548-7783 vandervoorts@kos.net Year Round
Wally's Dock Service Little Current, ON 705-368-2370 No website Seasonal
Wrights Marina Bing Inlet, ON 866-383-2295 https://wrightsmarina.on.ca/wp17/ Seasonal
Wye Heritage Marina Midland, ON 705-526-0155 https://wyeheritage.ca/ Seasonal
World of Maps Ottawa, ON 613-724-6776 https://www.worldofmaps.com/ Year Round
*Seasonal businesses operate from approximately May 1 to October 12 in Canada.  
   
  Outside Canada Dealers
Company Location Phone # Website Seasonal/Year Round
Bluewater Books & Charts Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA 954-763-6533 http://www.bluewaterweb.com/ Year Round
Landfall Navigation Stamford, CT, USA 800-941-2219 https://www.landfallnavigation.com/ Year Round
Maryland Nautical Sales Baltimore, MD, USA 410-752-4268 https://mdnautical.com/ Year Round
Kerrwil Publications

538 Elizabeth Street, Midland,Ontario, Canada L4R2A3 +1 705 527 7666
©2020 All rights reserved

Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our Privacy Policy (effective 1.1.2016)
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Kerrwil