Where to find PORTS? Visit one of our friendly dealers or retailers!

Ontario Dealers

Company Location Phone # Website Seasonal*/Year Round
Andress Boat Works Rockport, ON 613-659-3471 Andress Boat Works (andressboatworks.net) Seasonal
Bay Marine Trenton, ON 613-394-6691 Bay Marine (bay-marine.com) Seasonal
Bay Port Yachting Centre Midland, ON 705-526-7678 Bay Port Yachting Centre (bayportyc.com) Year Round
Bayfield Marine Services Bayfield, ON 519-565-2411 Bayfield Marina Services (bayfieldmarine.ca) Seasonal
Bayshore Yacht Sales  Barrie, ON 705-300-8950  Bayshore Yacht Sales (bayshoreyachts.com) Seasonal
Beacon   Bay   Marina Penetanguishene, ON 705-549-2075 Beacon Bay Marina (beaconbaymarina.com) Seasonal
Big Sound Marina Parry Sound, ON 705-746-7642 Big Sound Marina (bigsoundmarina.com) Seasonal
Blue Beacon Marina Orillia, ON 705-325-2526 Blue Beacon Marina (bluebeaconmarina.com) Seasonal
Blue Heron Company Tobermory, ON 855-596-2999 Blue Heron Company (blueheronco.com) Seasonal
Boaters World Peterborough, ON 705-745-3029 Boater's World (boatersworldcanada.com) Year Round
Bridge Port Marina Orillia, ON 705-326-7898 Bridge Port Marina (bridgeportmarina.ca) Year Round
Bridgeview Marina  Sarnia, ON 800-265-0330

Bridgeview Marina (bridgeviewmarina.com)

Seasonal
Brown's Marina Elgin, ON 613-359-5466 Browns Marina (brownsmarina.com) Seasonal
Brandy's Cove Yachting Centre Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-9900 Brandy's Cove Yachting Centre (brandyscove.com) Seasonal
Canadian Yacht Charters Gore Bay, ON 705-282-0185 Canadian Yacht Charters (cycnorth.com) Seasonal
Central Marine Midland, ON 705-526-4251 Central Marine (centralmarine.ca) Seasonal
Crates Marine Belleville Belleville, ON 647-249-7250 Crates Marine Belleville (cratesbelleville.com) Year Round
Cooks Bay Marina  Innisfil, On 705-456-6212 Cooks Bay Marina (cooksbaymarina.com) Year Round
Dean Marine Cobourg, ON 905-373-4169 Dean Marine Seasonal
Dockside Chandlery & Marine Oakville, ON 905-827-8879 Dockside Chandlery & Marine (docksidechandlery.com) Year Round
Dowsar Marine Supplies Hamilton, ON 905-528-9896 Dowsar Marine Supplies (dowsar.com) Year Round
Everglades Marina Queensville, ON 905-868-2904 Everglades Marina (evergladesmarina.ca) Seasonal
Fogh Boat Supplies Mississauga, ON 905-278-7005 Fogh Boat Supplies (foghboatsupplies.com) Year Round
Fogh Marine Toronto, ON 416-251-0384 Fogh Marine (foghmarine.com) Year Round
Friday Harbour Resort Holdings Innisfil, ON 705-812-8880 Friday Harbour Resort Holdings (fridayharbour.com) Seasonal
Georgian Bay Books Midland, ON 705-526-4750 Georgian Bay Books (georgianbaybooks.ca) Year Round
Gyles Sails & Marine Thornbury, ON 519-599-7050 Gyles Sailes & Marine (gylessails.com) Year Round
Happy Days Houseboats Bobcaygeon, ON 877-475-2997 Happy Day House Boats (happydayshouseboats.com) Seasonal
Holland River Marina Bradford, ON 905-853-6445 Holland River Marina Seasonal
Hindson Marina Penetanguishene, ON 705-549-2004 Hindson Marina (hindsonmarina.com) Seasonal
Honey Harbour Boat Club Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-2411 Honey Harbour Boat Club (hhbc.ca) Seasonal
Indian Lake Marina Elgin, ON 613-359-5779 Indian Lake Marina (indianlakemarina.ca) Seasonal
Kerr's Corner        Books Campbellford, ON 705-653-4335 Kerr's Corner Books (KerrsCornerBooks.com) Year Round
Killarney Mountain Lodge Killarney, ON 844-951-1439 Killarney Mountain Lodge (killarney.com) Seasonal
Killbear Marina Parry Sound, ON 705-342-5203 Killbear Marina (killbearmarina.ca) Year Round
Krate's Keswick Lefroy, ON 289-803-0097 Krate's Marina Keswick (kratesmarina.com) Seasonal
Lake Simcoe Marina Lefroy, ON 705-456-3131 Lake Simcoe Marine Ltd. (lakesimcoemarine.com) Seasonal
Landfall Navigation Stamford, CT 800-941-2219 Landfall Navigation (landfallnavigation.com) Year Round
Lefroy Harbour Lefroy, ON 705-456-2120 Lefroy Harbour (lefroyharbour.com) Seasonal
Le Boat Rideau Smiths Falls, ON 800-734-5491 Le Boat (leboat.com) Seasonal
Marine Outfitters Canada Kingston, ON 613-634-1900 Marine Outfitters Canada (marineoutfitters.ca) Year Round
Marina Del Rey Orillia, ON 705-325-3051 Marina Del Ray (delreymarina.com) Seasonal
Monto Reno Marina  Lefroy, ON 705-456-2122  Monto Reno Marina (montoreno.com) Year Round
Nautical Mind Toronto, ON 416-203-1163 Nautical Mind (nauticalmind.com) Year Round
Paragon Marina Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-2402 Paragon Marina Seasonal
Parry Sound Marine Parry Sound, ON 705-746-5848  Parry Sound Marina (parrysoundmarine.com) Year Round
Port Whitby Marine Supplies Whitby, ON 905-668-4077 Port Whitby Marine Supplies (portwhitbymarinesupplies.com) Year Round
Queen's Cove Marina Victoria Harbour, ON 705-534-4100 Queen's Cove Marina (queenscovemarina.com) Year Round
Reader's Haven Book Store Tobermory, ON 519-596-2359 Reader's Haven Book Store (readershaven.ca) Year Round
Severn General Store Port Severn, ON 705-538-1789 Severn General Store Year Round
Southwest Marine Services Grand Bend, ON 519-238-2887 Southwest Marine Services (swmarineservices.com) Year Round
South Bay Cove Marina Honey Harbour, ON 705-756-3333 South Bay Cove Marina (southbaycove.com) Seasonal
Starport Marina - Severn Port Severn, ON 705-538-2975 Starport Marina - Severn (starportmarina.com) Seasonal
The Rigging Shoppe Toronto, ON 416-752-1711 The Rigging Shoppe (riggingshoppe.com) Year Round
Turners Of Little Current Little Current, ON 705-368-2150 Turners of Little Current Year Round
Wally's Dock Service Little Current, ON 705-368-2370 Wally's Dock Service Seasonal
Wiarton Marina Wiarton, ON 519-534-1301 Wiarton Marina (wiartonmarina.ca) Seasonal
Wing's Live Bait & Tackle Lyndhurst, ON 613-928-2382 Wing's Live Bait & Tackle (wingslivebaitandtackle.ca) Year Round
Wrights Marina Bing Inlet, ON 866-383-2295 Wright's Marina (wrightsmarina.on.ca) Seasonal
Wye Heritage Marina Midland, ON 705-526-0155 Wye Heritage Marina (wyeheritage.ca) Seasonal
World of Maps Ottawa, ON 613-724-6776 World of Maps (worldofmaps.com) Year Round

*Seasonal businesses operate from approximately May 1 to October 12 in Canada.

     
     
     

Outside Canada Dealers

Company Location Phone # Website Seasonal/Year Round
Bluewater Books & Charts Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA 954-763-6533 Bluewater Books & Charts (bluewaterweb.com) Year Round
Ess-Kay Yards Inc. Brewerton, NY, USA 315-676-2711 Ess-Kay Yards Inc. (ess-kayyards.com) Year Round
Landfall Navigation Stamford, CT, USA 800-941-2219 Landfall Navigation (landfallnavigation.com) Year Round
Maryland Nautical Sales Baltimore, MD, USA 410-752-4268 Maryland Nautical Sales (mdnautical.com) Year Round
Kerrwil Publications

538 Elizabeth Street, Midland,Ontario, Canada L4R2A3 +1 705 527 7666
©2022 All rights reserved

Use of this Site constitutes acceptance of our Privacy Policy (effective 1.1.2016)
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of Kerrwil